friendlylilfishy: Only reply to white males (35-45) with pictures!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chalmette, Louisiana
44 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
friendlylilfishy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm new to this, but I'm definitely curious to see what the hype is all about! So here's my story...I've been dating a little and getting out on the weekends when I can, but I haven't found anyone even close to my age! I'm kinda on the small side and people usually think that I'm alot younger than I am, so i only end up meeting younger guys. So, here I am, following my friend's advice and giving this online dating site a try. I'm hoping to meet someone closer to my age who is kinda like me; someone who has been through enough in life to know what they want and not settle for anything less. I would be interested in someone who is intelligent, funny, easy-going, family-oriented, affectionate, established & financially secure, and ofcourse, attractive. I'm usually attracted to tall guys with a med-lg athletic build. Olive skin and pretty eyes are nice too! I feel like I'm placing an order! Eh...why not get what you want, right?! So throw in some full lips and you've got it!! Oh-and if you have kids, that's cool, bc I do too! I'm a single mom of 3 awesome kids (10,13,&20) and I own and run a childcare facility. I am surrounded by children most of the time and I wouldn't want it any other way! I love getting silly with them and putting smiles on their little faces. I'm all about having fun and enjoying life with the people I love. Things I love: animals, outdoor activities like camping, fishing, boating, swimming (well-tanning!), water parks, the beach, gokart racing, mud riding, working out (esp zumba),playing all sorts of games and sports, doing crafty stuff, and hanging out with friends and family as often as i can. And although I am very independent, and I can make my own way through life, I'd much rather do it with a friend. ;•}

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would depend on the person im going with and our common interests!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps