averyct: whats going on
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
averyct is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Biotech, Validation Engineer

casino night

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Recently, I just got out of the navy and am working in Newton, Mass as a contractor for pharmaceutical companies. I enjoy what I do because I know it makes a difference in the fact that I make sure that drugs and vaccines are made how they are suppose to be made. I love to laugh and always enjoy the company of someone who has a good sense of humor and doesn't matter what it is that they do, as long as they are having fun. I love long drives in nice weather and going out and just being outside in general and can't wait for the summer time. I like to do anything from going to the beach to sitting in and enjoying the A/C on a hot day and watching movies. I've always been the one to make the drive and meet someone and make all the effort and I still am, but I wouldn't mind someone who can meet half way. I'm open to almost anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can get to know each other followed by a movie or drinks. Anything fun or just going outside...especially mini golf which is amazing.