bigbear3012: Still looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lennox head / bingara, New South Wales
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
bigbear3012 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

one of the few times youll see me in a suit

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Carl
Hi just a little about me your not going to get the full story here there has to be some mystery after all thats what makes things exciting.slightly wicked and off kilter sence of humor and i do like a good laugh.
I love the ocean and ive tried most of the things i can think of to do in, under and around it and what i havent tried that's on my to do list.
Im really interested in food and drink and the parts that they play in cultures around the world which ties in nicely with my love of travel and i can cook a bit too.
I love going out to see live music im more triple J fan and dont mind the odd music festival or seven, id rather see a good band in a good pub than the club scene .
At the moment im quiet carreer driven but it by no means its the be all and end all of my existance love my job and i want to go as far as i can but time off is time off.
Im looking for someone to spend time with have some fun with and enjoy each others company. hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee a stroll or a drink would be a good place to start