Rmullins: must love dogs!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rmullins wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm interested in casual dating, not hookups. I definitely want to meet good, fun people. I'm a kanine enthusiast who loves to take my two dogs to mission bay, or any other dog park around town. As a Brit, I watch football (soccer). My favorite club is Manchester City. Please be ok with crass language if we go to a sporting event...I can be pretty boisterous.

I am an attractive woman and I'm looking for someone who matches my personality and fitness level. I try to stay active and will frequently be found walking around mission bay or fiesta island. I'm a fun chick and if you're a fun guy we may be a good fit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hit my favorite pub for good beer/wine and conversation. This place has a lot of flat screen tv's so it's a great place to watch sports. As long as you can maintain conversation through football we should be fine ;) Afterward, if we feel like it we could take a walk around the bay and watch the sea world firewords. Maybe if I like you I'll let you meet my dogs.

Gifts Received