Jazzy_415: Opened to all nationalities!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Jazzy_415 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About IG: jazzyyaz415
Hey everyone, My name is Jazzy....

I'm a single, ambitious, 24 year old woman who wants to see the world and everything it has to offer. I'm born and raised in the Bay Area (SF). I love traveling, working out, shopping, reading, and hanging with family and friends... I'm super fun, energetic, nice style, and cool personalty. If you would like to know more feel free to write me.

(READ) Please spare your own time if you are unemployed, have kids or still involved with your baby mother, not motivated, or have issues and personal problems. I am not looking for love just looking for friendships / dating and if love happens to take it's toll then I would be very open to it. I will not give out my telephone number so please stop asking me.

Thank You!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something out of the ordinary like hiking or rock climbing, our first date will not be at your house nor are we "Chilling".

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jazzy_415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 50.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps