CathyL72: looking for new beginnings
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cumberland, Rhode Island
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
CathyL72 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
dog grooming

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Cathy
I have been divorced for two years and Im looking for a new guy to share my life with . I am living with my parents for now as I am short on cash . Just started a new pt job that may lead to ft in the future.
I have a 12 year old son and a 10 year old daughter who live with their Dad .Custody is shared equally and I spend time with them often. Family is very important to me so you must like kids and if you have kids thats a plus because then I know you are used to them :) I am not interested in one night stands and hook ups so if that's you don't bother. I like to laugh and have fun. I am very shy at first when I meet new people but once I get to know you I'm a very laid back girl who gets along w just about anyone:) My pictures are all current , honest and up to date.Im on Facebook alot to so message me if u wanna friend me there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me ??

Get the POF Mobile Apps