msstuff46: Drama Free
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Little rock, Arkansas
51 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
msstuff46 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I dont have any hobbies, however I love listening to music blues or old school is my preference. I perfer a person to find out about me in conversation and not on a computer that way you will get the real me and see that I am not fake. I don't want a person to be afraid to talk to me if they are afraid then don't waste my time by saying hello for the simple reason I am kind of shy and I have to warm up to you before i can really talk. I feel I am a very mature person and I would love to form a fun and friendly relationship with a person that can make me laugh and enjoy living.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just want to meet and get to know a person we can have a private date nothing large or expensive. I would like it to be cozy. I want to have lots of conversation, laughter and just have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msstuff46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 41
Must not do drugs