mommyoftwo510: Looking for something real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rodeo, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mommyoftwo510 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Funeral Arranger

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kelly
I am a single mother of 2 wonderful children. My life pretty much revolves around them. I love going to the parks, zoo's, and museums with them, but I also enjoy my time away, going to the beach and long drives to where ever my car takes me. I am a very down to earth woman that has goals and wants a man with the same. I love playing pool, watching football(Cowboys), a good laugh, and spending time with my family and friends. I have a very large family and we do a lot of bbqing and traveling together. I love all types of music, but listen mostley to country and alternative, it depends on my mood. I have a very open mind and can agree to disagree. I do not like liars at all! Once you have lied to me, it takes a lot to regain my trust. I would rather you tell me the truth so we can work through whatever it is and move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet place where we can talk and see if there is a connection.