semstudent30: Meet me, you might be surprised...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dubuque, Iowa
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Libra
semstudent30 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Full time grad student

Hanging out on my friends sun porch.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 31 years old and very outgoing whether that is sporting events, hanging out with friends or traveling. I also love to stay in, cook any type of meal and watch tv or movies. My favorite show is NCIS.
I am currently in seminary and spend a LOT of time studying. After I graduate I am open to moving anywhere God calls me to be, but would like to stay in the midwest closer to family. My family is very important to me and I would like to find someone who is just as family oriented. I'm one of 6 kids and am very close with all of my sisters and brothers. My parents are still married after 35 years and I envy the love they still have for one another and hope to find that someday for myself.
I want to get married and have my own children someday. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a true Christian man looking to settle down and start a family in the next few years. I looking for a man who is comfortable having his mate as a pastor and willing to attend church with me.
I like to think I'm unique in that I do semi professional photography, glass etching, and am not afraid to try knew things. I am a hopeless romantic and love to do little special things for people I care about. I also love politics, religion, art, criminal justice/law and am willing to have conversations about any and all of these topics as well as being educated on these topics by someone in these fields. I consider myself pretty down to earth, being raised by parents who taught me no job is beneath me if it means paying my bills and taking care of myself. That has translated into all types of jobs in the last 17 years such as bar-tending, waitressing, housekeeping, sales in jewelry and clothing of all types, office manager and a few others. I am currently a steady pulpit supply pastor, filling in at churches who are without a pastor for a Sunday. I will graduate in May 2014 and hope to have a church to call home shortly after that...
I have a wide range of taste in music, anything from opera to Motley Crue, from Reba to Skillet. I enjoy going to movies or staying in and watching one snuggled up on the couch.
I am willing to answer any question you might have. You just have to ask... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a date that the man actually plans ahead of time.I would like to be surprised with flowers, go to supper at a restaurant where we can sit and talk over a nice meal. Then maybe do something differnt like miniature golfing or going to the zoo if its a day date. The date wouldn't have to be long or big. I am just as happy going to the coffee house and talking over a good latte and bakery treat. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to semstudent30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps