Sdgirl71: Must love travel! :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San diego, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Sdgirl71 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Random facts about me!
~Reading all kinds of books, but trashy romance novels are my favorite!
~Seeing the World… I’ve traveled a lot and have been lucky enough to go snorkeling on the Great Barrier Reef. 
Run screaming away from a very LARGE killer lizard in Cancun.
Smoke “pot” for the 1st and last time in Amsterdam! Stood under the Eiffel Tower at sunset and watch the lights go on! Used a stranger as a pillow on a night train to Rome. I could go on and on. LOVE to travel and finally saw Greece and Europe again this summer! Next Summer vacation back to Australia :)
~Tattoos I have four and thinking of at least 3 more! *Edit to add* I have a key on my inner left wrist that is in honor of my hometown.  Two small ones on my inner right wrist of a heart and a star because you should always follow your heart and I am a shining star! And a heart-leaf clover on my back so that I always remember how lucky I am! (cheesy I know but fitting)
~Pictures… I love taking them and I am up to 10,002 cheesy stop light photos… be warned if you are ever in the passenger seat with me! Seriously, ten minutes in my company and I will have taken a picture of us with my iPhone! 
~Best Advise •*¨*•.¸EVER! Decide you want it more then you are afraid of it!•*¨*•.¸
"Sometimes courage is the little voice at the end of the day that says I'll try again tomorrow."
Would never have seen some amazing things and met some amazing people if I didn’t live by this.
~Walking… I walk three miles a day @ lunch and five miles if I can get in a morning 2 miles....means I have to get up before the chickens and sometimes that is a NO go (I Heart sleep) I do enjoy pretending I can sing as I am walking the treadmill or the park… please feel free to feel bad for anyone who can hear me! I can’t sing!
My IPod has a little bit of every kind of music on it… I will just say I heart music too!

" When you love somebody, you got to love everything about them. You can’t just love the white part of the bread. You gotta love the crust, the crumbs, the tiny crumbs at the bottom of the toaster. That’s what the real mother****er is!" Chris Rock
I know I should list what I am looking for and how you should be... But seriously if you like what you see and read and I like what I see and read we will figure it out!
•*¨*•.¸ I will say if you are under 30 I am not the one for you! If you are looking for a hook up
I am NOT! My days when a one night stand or friends with benefits was an acceptable choice are OVER! Go ahead and skip to the next profile! My feelings won't be hurt:)...
And happy fishing! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drink and then runaway to Disneyland! (kidding)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sdgirl71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married