skiah: I love to be outside
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kingfield, Maine
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
skiah is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to ski. Went to college for skiing and am a retired ski academy coach. I now work for my father doing real estate services, learning the family business. I spend a lot of time in Maine at both Sugarloaf and Boothbay Harbor. I also have a camp in Northwood NH. I love music, but especially blues, reggae, and the Dead. Lately I’ve been trying to play the harmonica. I just started playing soccer in Epping with some buddies at the beginning of the summer, something I haven't done since I was 15. I own a couple Suzuki Samurais that I like to wrench on and go four wheeling in. My goals are to buy a house in the next couple years and take over my dad's business in the next five to seven years. I love to travel and I would like to make it back to Europe and the Caribbean in the future. I have a visa to Brazil and hope to make it back there sometime before the start of the ski season.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps