fire_mage: Kinda awkward at this :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Allison park, Pennsylvania
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
fire_mage is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
nurse aide/nursing student

July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am currently in nursing school(last year! Woot!!!) and working as a nursing aide. I tend to be a huge geek. I love science, superheros, etc. I love my family and friends.

During my free time I like to have fun with friends. Like going to the movies or out for pizza or hanging out by the pool.

Favorite movies include X-Men,V for Vendetta, Zombieland, disney movies, Star Wars, Star Trek. I love Grey's Anatomy, Archer, Ugly Americans, Daria, Masterchef/Hell's Kitchen

I'm a huge music person! I love The Airborne Toxic Event Kings of Leon, Modest Mouse, OLP, GROUPLOVE, Bright Eyes, Say Anything, etc. I'm a huge huge music person. I also have a soft spot for blasting country music and cruising with the windows down :) plus I was raised on oldies so I have an extensive amount of blues, oldies, Woodstock music :)

I'm in to all Pittsburgh teams from the Pirates to the Steelers to the Penguins.

I have a problem with I live on the stuff.

I love to cook and sing. Partying? I'm always up to it but I'm not the kinda girl who goes out 4 days a week and is a sloppy mess :)

I have never cheated, and I give a relationship my all when I enter one. I like to do little things to make that person smile and I love cuddling.

I'm a really caring person, in fact that's the reason why I chose nursing. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I'm a really relaxed person, totally okay with just curling up on the coach with coffee and a movie and always down for cuddling. I'm totally down for spontaneous fun too, like a random drive somewhere or the chance to go have fun at an amusement park.

I'm agnostic, although my family is Russian Orthodox. I'm not afraid to admit that I don't know if I believe in God or not (I'm open to learning more though), and I'm okay with pretty much everyone as long as you aren't shoving your beliefs down my throat. In fact I am accepting of pretty much everyone. I'm a very liberal person.

I was raised in suburbs and my family wasn't very outdoorsy but I've grown to love the country and outdoorsy activities so I'm down for anything :)

I don't really know what else to say. I feel like you just need to hang out with me to really get to know me. I'm an open book, so if you ask me a question I will answer truthfully, I have nothing to hide.

Please try to say something a little bit more rather than "Hi cutie" or even ask to add me on fb or maybe snapchat (which I'm a total n00b at) and if you have a tumblr please share!!! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
idk, anything fun. movies, mini golf, swimming, amusement park, concert, etc. Just something that is fun and no pressure.

Even a fair or a night in playing little big planet or rock band or driving around (as long as ice cream is on the agenda too!) or something :)

Additionally, love watching the steelers and penguins sooooo probably won't pass up a chance to watch them with a cute guy :)

If you ask me on a coffee and reading date at B&N I will probably say yes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fire_mage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps