Sandrela: Stubbornly Optimistic in the Face of Reality!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sandrela is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hiya! Thanks for stopping to delve a bit deeper into my profile.

I previously had a huge, everything-you-ever-wanted-to-know profile, but recognized how frustrated I become when I have to read through a big ol' paragraph, so I transferred a bunch to my "interests" section, and have left just these tidbits here:
•I am, unfortunately, highly allergic to cats - which cats can apparently sense, so they love trying to befriend me
•I have to plan ahead to be spontaneous
•I grew up mostly in Ohio
•I am skeptical yet stubborn, jaded but hopeful
•I appreciate thoughtful debate (the type from which all participants learn something, not the type where everyone's out to prove everyone else wrong)
•I walk/jog a couple miles with my heelers every day
•I make up my own words all the time and always know how to spell them
•I will always give someone a second chance to change my first impression of them
•I'm the most outgoing shy person you'll ever meet

I'll see you around. I'll be at the dog park or the greenway, or maybe you'll see me at the grocery store... But -- see if you can meet me in real life, because I'm still old-school enough to think that IRL is for meeting people, and the Internet is for keeping up with those I've already met...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be an opportunity to talk about a ton of stuff - whether that means going to dinner or dancing or to a museum or a carnival depends on the interests of those involved. I would say that a casual, no-pressure environment would help. There are lots of variables!

No matter what we do, we'll undoubtedly have a chance to demonstrate things like integrity, creativity, courtesy/tact, intelligence style, joie de vivre... (:

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sandrela you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 44.