char125: enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Perryville, Maryland
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
char125 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Service technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'am confident guy, who is understanding, compassionate,educated,can hold a conversation, and even priorities are in order...Great job, beautiful home with a great beach on the bay,'s very clean...low-key drama free lifestyle.
Nonjudgmental, I feel balanced and communication are very important and establishing a relationship .
My children are adults now and are living out on there own.

Fitness and a healthy lifestyle are important, occasionally splurging for a greasy burger :-) , (I'm A very good cook,and would love to cook for someone special) during the summer months you'll find me exploring the Chesapeake Bay, wintertime is great for a weekend getaways, staying active with projects,and wine at a bonfire......!

ask me any questions....
And thanks for looking:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks near the water, find out if there's a connection or chemistry ...... I if not then just found a new friend :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to char125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75