Lily_liver: Chickety china, the Chinese chicken!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Lily_liver is looking for a relationship.
High school
Killing people

What I look like when it's cold. Haha.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy watching sports (mostly hockey and football). I'm a tomboy. Haha. I enjoy outdoors-ish activities. I tend to goof off a lot and make friends really easily. I try to go to the movies at least once a week. I work a lot. I love craft beer. I try to travel as much as possible. I'm a little on the nerdy side. I can do the Xena call. I don't drive. I hate Stephen Segal (hope i spelled his name wrong). I don't do drugs. I read a lot. I can tolerate any type of music except country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to do something low key on the first date. Grab a beer, have a meal, see a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lily_liver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.