andSmrt2: I was just thinking about...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Troy, Michigan
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
andSmrt2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a good person and I hope you are a great friend! There is a secret to that sentence that, if we ever meet, you should ask me about. I am a smart, honest, respectful, and easy going guy. I work as an engineer, which means I have an analytical mindset, but I also have a creative artistic side giving me a good right/left brain balance.
I enjoy traveling, comedy shows and concerts, sports (Spartans, Lions, Red Wings, Tigers), walking/hiking, biking, boating, bonfires, watching a good tv series, and a good steak from time to time. I can be happy doing almost anything and take enjoyment in making others happy.
I'm looking to find a happily ever after and do want to start a family. I think it's really hard to get to know someone on these sites as non-verbal cues are a part of true communication, so I'm not looking to message/text forever, just enough to feel comfortable to meet, and once we meet we can decide if we want to date!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual meetup for a drink at a bar or cafe.