santy1777: An angel looking for her wings
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
santy1777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
An Angel looking for her wings!

I am a girl that came originally from Slovakia to travel United States. The very first city I ever visited was New York city - "The city that never sleeps" quoting Frank Sinatra. New York is still a great place to visit but it is very hard to get used to lifestyle on in the most magical city in the world. Therefore, I decided to make a change and moved to SD, CA to see how the west coast will treat me. And I've been living here since then.

I love outdoors activities, going to movies, mostly love to travel or just hang out with good friends. I'm seeking a man between the ages 30 - 45, who must have his own car and job, and who is, romantic, spontaneous, energetic, educated, motivated; a man who wants more of life and knows how to get it. Finally, someone who knows how to make me laugh, and most of all, knows how to have a good time. If you think, you can be this man please email me your pic and we shall see what happens.

Here I am, this is me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!