ace5281: OBX guy new to virginia
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Radford, Virginia
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
ace5281 is looking for a relationship.
High school
independent contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To start with I just moved to the area from North Carolina looking to make new friends and more. I invest a lot of time into my business but still like to unwind when I get the chance. I like a myriad of different things from rock climbing and hiking to reading a good book, shooting pool,and fishing. I'm also a big traveler I like seeing new places and people, discovering new cultures and ways of life. I love to cook and I tend to watch what I eat and eat fairly healthy. I like to work out and do my best to stay in good physical shape and health. As for what I'm looking for in someone, I don't have any type but I would like someone who could keep up with my active lifestyle. I'm pretty well open to meet all types and ages, but I will say tattoos will get you a good start. There's a lot more to me than just this little description but it's a start, so if you want to know more just ask.