Moogle3: A Hot Mess But Never Boring.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hastings, Minnesota
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Moogle3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Full Time Student, Full Time Retail Manager, Barte

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Maggie, I work two jobs and go to school full time, I am in my last year of college graduating with a BS in Web Design and Interactive Media. I have two cats and I read a lot. I am actually pretty chill, love just getting together and talking and making jokes. I am tech savvy and loves movies and music. I have a few tattoos that make me colorful and are an easy topic to talk about but I usually don't bring them up myself. If you want to take the risk to get to know me I am really easy to talk to and enjoy a laid back atmosphere. No pressure and no expectations just up for a fun time. Just in it for a friendship. If you are under 20 need not apply I'm done with the young girls.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for really anything. Coffee, lunch, brunch, anything laid back is best. Looking for friends