lookup1138: Oh hello there ;)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kennewick, Washington
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
lookup1138 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Network Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a funny, smart, independent, laid back women, that might also enjoy gaming and/or general nerdiness.

You have to be ok with kids because my 9yo boy is the whole reason I'm even living in this area. Feel free to msg me and be assured that I wont ask you for nudes or send you inappropriate pics (unless you want me to ;). I'm a "Lovable, cuddly, teddy bear with a smashing personality" according to one of my friends and my mom says I'm special so I got that going for me.

I'm looking for a great women with some similar interests to spend some quality time with.

Don't hit Meet Me just msg me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, going to the book store, running a dungeon. I'm down for whatever :P

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookup1138 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps