MerlinTR6: Wizard by the water seeks wise and loving companio
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
70 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
MerlinTR6 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
retired executive

Official celebration

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Retired university and management consulting firm executive. A Jungian INTJ. Would like to find an NF. Mildly panentheistic; nature is important to me.

Have traveled a lot, I like to see my planet and its peoples. I went back to Greece in 2010 - what a mess and what a shame - but concentrating on Crete and Santorini. The year before was a return to Israel, but without Jordan. Peru and Machu Picchu the year before. Ecuador and the Galapagos the year before, et cetera. Guatemala in late 2012. Finally got to the Grand Canyon in 2013, with three wonderful nights in Sedona. 2014 found me in Chile, Patagonia, and Easter Island. Visited Nicaragua and Costa Rica in October of 2015, trail riding, white water rafting, zip lining. Feudal Japan in April of 2016; deeply enjoyed; lots of strange food, even for me; enjoyed Japanese bath in spa; long commute. Been throughout the Caribbean, much of Europe, China/Tibet, India/Nepal, Thailand/Cambodia, the Baltic countries. Russia, twice. Brazil. Egypt. Kenya. Alaska, three times. Aus/NZ/Tasmania on my list, maybe another safari in Africa.

I used to SCUBA often, and learned the care and training of dolphins at Dolphin Lab in the Keys. Studied my favorites, orcinus orca (residents, not transients), at Whale School in the San Juan Islands. Also used to water and snow ski, with Park City as a favorite for easy skiing and the Grand Tetons as a great challenge, even though I learned at Stowe - at age 30.... Now golf, which I enjoy increasingly. Not good and don't care. It's about being outdoors with good company, getting exercise. Have reached the point where I usually hit the ball.... Also some saltwater fly-fishing, at which I have a perfect record.

I like to cuddle, and I express my inner alchemy through cooking. Make wonderful soups and stews, but good at everyday stuff, and all pretty healthy. Like to eat in good restaurants, especially smaller, family owned spots.

Seeking a companion, best friend, counselor, playmate, and lover. Educated. Inquisitive. Hopeful. Helpful. Traveled. Warm and loving. You?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet enough for us to talk, Good food. Wine.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MerlinTR6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 72.
Lives in United States