solodancer: dancer looking for partner
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, California
70 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
solodancer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

taken 6/26/2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
for 12 years now I've been dancing to Cajun & Zydeco music. Many trips to Louisiana have introduced me to the warmth & community of a happy culture. I am now learning to play bass & hope to play with others ...making the music I love.
I'm a gardener & I guess a country girl...up at 6 am, even tho I'm retired. Learned to order to go out to the dance at night.
My '30's house is occupying some of my time now...scraping the old redwood trim/new windows/repainting....learning how to plaster (ugh).
I've a drive to do project...old brick pathways.
ah fully...not to be a coward...(but no tightrope walking)...sit on a porch & rock with a friend & lover of many years at the end of my days.
I only have pics sent to me by friends...(not enough pixels).I'll have to get some...will do soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for a picnic at the a kite...get to know each other.
2nd date...cook a meal together.