Age: 53
Long Term
Age: 52
Long Term
Laurel2u: R U Ready???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
Laurel2u wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Jan 2012 Girls night out

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've read a lot of profiles, and frankly many of them are entirely tooooooooo long!! Therefore, to spare my readers, I will try and make this as short and sweet as possible!

My life is basically structured when it comes to responsibilities, however when it comes to experiencing and enjoying life, I am open to new possibilities.

•I love travel – Mini weekend getaways as well as major travel (abroad)
•I love music – Jazz (Latin and contemporary), Afro-Cuban and Puerto Rican Salsa,
also R&B oldies (Motown)
•I enjoy Dancing –Salsa, afro Cuban, and other Latin dance.
•Food – I like cooking but I also enjoy being cooked for : ) (home or
restaurant). Trying new resturants are fun too!
•Not a big drinker, but I can appreciate a good glass of wine occasionally.

I’m not seeking love at first sight, rather looking to meet someone compatible to enjoy time with. If it should turn into a romance that’s great, if not that’s okay too; maybe just good friends.

These sites are great for general information; however, conversation in person or over the phone is my preferred method of getting to know someone.

Hope to talk/meet you soon!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tea, coffee, Day Festival, Street Fair, Dinner, dancing (salsa)