Stephanvox: Here I am!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New braunfels, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Stephanvox is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Landscaping and irrigation

Hi, Im Stephan.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Stephan and I'm 31 years old. I am a devoted father, A caring brother, a hopeless romantic, a hard worker and a loyal friend. I"m careful with who I trust but when I do it means that you can always count on me. I love music and am always working on some project or another ranging from hip hop and r&b to folk, metal you name it,If it pleases my ear I love it! I"m a pretty laid back and relaxed person and very slow to anger or annoy.I believe in being honest and that life is too precious to bog down with drama or b.s.I love going out with friends, going to shows, playing shows or just hanging out on the front porch sippin a beer or playing with my kiddo. I'm always open to try new things and don't believe in limiting myself. The worst thing that could happen is I have a great time or I discover something new about myself and others. I enjoy being active and like to participate in crossfit, sports, running, to name a few things. I believe that you can judge a good time by who your with and how you feel over what your doing whether its going to an amusement park or just having a picnic by the water. I"m a pretty open book so if there's anything you want to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really open for anything. Whether just grabbing a beer at a pub, or going to the beach and having a picnic, dinner and a movie, going to a concert, Tubing down the river and cooking barbeque after. Fun and food always go well together. I"m very easy going and believe in living in the moment and having fun with whatever I'm doing and enjoying the company of others.

Get the POF Mobile Apps