pink_petals: My one ... Your only ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Melbourne, Victoria
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
pink_petals is looking for a relationship.
High school
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Ok, we all know how this works,
If you dont like the photo it doesnt go any further.
So I am not going to fill this space with things you want to hear.

I do want the following though,

Man with the following attributes:

Faithful, funny, respectful, trustworthy and has a job, car, and home ...
Yeah, i know, Right !! LMAO! I crack myself up !

I am no expert but the easiest way to find love now is to " go for a walk along the beach"
98% of you are there already and yet you still cant find each other.
I guess you could go for a country drive but its gets harder to attract them in a moving car.
At the end of the day guys life is too short if you can't laugh at yourself, call me, I'll laugh at you ..

When your MINE you're only MINE
I dont share ..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pink_petals you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke