bcgirrl_007: we could be friends!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
23 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bcgirrl_007 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I'm the type of person you either love, or hate. I love my friends and I don't know what I would do without them. they are a huge part of my life. Music contains a huge part of my life. To me music is for the soul. It can calm you down. It can get you thinking, keep your mind focused, make you want to dance, sing, give you energy, put you to sleep, among many other things. I love the feeling of music coursing through your veins. Music gives me my supernatural high. I've grown up around it and I have to have it playing all the time. No matter what type it is. It fills my everyday. I could literally spend a day just laying next to my speakers listening to it and feel it go through my body. I play the piano, not well mind you.

I'm hyper yet calm, shy yet outgoing. I love all animals and I believe in their rights. I refuse to buy fashion magazines, especially magazines such as Cosmo. I think beauty is about feeling great. If you feel great you look great. Don't listen to the latest fashion magazines or pop stars. If you think you look great and you're confident in yourself you look fantastic. Style is nothing when it comes to beauty; I don't wear make up or any of the "latest products". I hate sleeping in my bed alone, that's why I have my kitty.

I love to make people smile, and I believe that the most satisfying thing in life is a smile. I'm usually looking forward to the future but appreciating fully what I have now. Drugs are disgusting, no thanks. I'm loyal, social, and I can get jealous. But hey, who doesn't? I need close friends. I'm ambitious, serious, and I enjoy intelligence. I'm neat, organized, diligent, and productive. I'm super sensitive to others emotions and I easily understand situations. Decision-making is easy for me. I love to help everyone, and I'm good at keeping secrets. I'm usually quiet unless excited or tensed or in good company of my friends. I'm sensitive and I tend to have deep thoughts.

If you've read this and want to know me more, feel free to message me.
Dream car: '67 Chevy Impalla. Black exterior, beige interior & black seats. 4 door. (:

There is so much more I could say but I can't think of it right now. If you have any questions feel free to ask :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to bcgirrl_007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps