kjmcSquared: every ending is a new beginning
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Louisville, Kentucky
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
kjmcSquared is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
cake decorator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a work of art still drying on canvas. My worst enemy is myself and I battle that more then I'd like. I think too much, thoughts a constant laundry mat in my head, and there is nothing more blissful than a still mind. Life is confusing, transitioning and sometimes I really wonder if I'll accomplish that list I've set for myself, but then again what's the point of languishing and accepting lesser awards in this wonderful thing we call life. I am spiritual without the judgments of religion. Most people don't get my sense of humor and don't know how to take me at first. I've managed to morph and change myself countless times, yet still partially stay the same on the foundation. Everything happens for a reason and that reason is to learn and not repeat mistakes like a broken record.

so im kind of quite, kind of boring at first. but once you get to know me, you'll be glad you stuck around. im the most loyal, trusting, honest person i know and all those are genuine qualities i gurantee you wont find else where. no, i dont have a big ego. its a fact. ive been in quite a few relationships. im usually the girl you take for granted and when im gone, youll be missing me. its a common story thats rather getting old. i want someone to know what they have when its right in front of them.

im told im fun and out going. i have to say i agree, but the real satisfaction are the times when i jus like to stay in and watch tv. its the simple things that i enjoy and strive for. im not into playing games of any sorts, unless of course its a board game or a card game. its not in me to toss someones feelings around like a rag doll. i try to respect others and hope that in return, i get the same. im not rushing what life throws at me, but im in this thing for real. im looking to eventually find someone and settle down. its most important to have fun and be friends with someone beforehand.

music- im well rounded. at the moment, what you could catch me listening to are:
the black keys, matt & kim, kings of leon, the avett bros, wolf parade, mumford and sons

i do love to dance.

tv shows- how i met your mother. there need not be any other show.. ever.

The six things I could never do without:
laughter, good movies, songs that give me goosebumps, the freewill to love, yummy delicious food, my pets!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
no glitz and glam. jus keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kjmcSquared you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps