falzden: Hi there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodbridge, Virginia
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
falzden is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm supposed to talk about myself, but that has never been easy for me. I do however like to listen to people. Good conversation over a good glass of wine where the conversation just flows. I do try to stay fit, exercise and eat right, but I also love good food... and a nice glass of wine to go with it. I'm guessing you can see I like wine. I have recently moved to Virginia to be closer to me newest grandson. I work in Dc and believe it or not, the commute isn't as bad as I thought it wold be. I find reading on the Metro makes the time go faster. I also love a good movie, pretty much all movies. I do like a good romantic comedy, but am open to most movies. I'll try anything at least once, maybe. I really don't know what else to say other than I enjoy having fun and the company of a nice man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the best thing to do would be to meet for a cup of coffee, or a drink and see how things go from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to falzden you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps