woodrowhouse: Adventurous Soul, seeking best friend!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
woodrowhouse is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Administrative Assistant


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Terry
Christian, love Jesus. Happy, spontaneous, live simply. I like to bicycle and shoot pool, camping and kayaking, walking and hiking. As for hobbies, I like to do home decorating and some remodeling. I would like to retire in a little less than two years and, if I have someone special in my life, it would be very nice to travel to places in the US I have never been. I have been told my smile is my best feature. I love music, which does not include rap or heavy metal. I enjoy the oldies, blues, some jazz and classical. Once in a while I like to go dancing and out for a romantic dinner. Reading is a favorite past-time. I'm not desperate to find a mate. If God's hand is in it then it's right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It should be fun, no expectations, and truthful. Not everyone is going to click, so just enjoy ourselves and see what happens. I like all kinds of food. I am not a very picky eater.

Mail Settings
To send a message to woodrowhouse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 68.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps