whatsyourtake: Call me maybe.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Franklin, Nebraska
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
whatsyourtake is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Nov 21 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I consider myself easy going. I have a big heart and am kind,caring and a softy. I have good common sense and
struggle in life at times like everyone else. I enjoy going out to eat but, am a good cook. I like country music and
old rock and roll. I like to dance but, don't do the bar thing. I don't drink much at all. Just one once in a while.
I like to fish and have done that since I was a child with my grandpa. We did some hunting too. My dad and brothers
both like fishing too. Sometimes I could talk them into taking me. I have been single for 13 years and have dated some.
I am easy to talk to and like to talk to all kinds of people. Ask questions that is how you learn the most.
I have grown children and seven grandkids. Love them to the moon and back.
I am the type of person that sits in a waiting room and makes a new friend about everywhere I go.
I don't bite. You can message me and maybe we can be friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I would like to meet and talk in a public setting.
This is the best way to have a good introduction.
I am sure we will have a lot to talk about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whatsyourtake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.