Owlgirl1: Seeking progressive-minded traveling man
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Owlgirl1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Recycling


dating
9-30-17






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  


Interests

About Jennifer
I prefer a guy with wit who keeps fairly fit, has his life together & wants a long-haul partner. My type is smart but humble.

About me: I'm tall (5'8") down-to-earth, caring and affectionate with a good sense of humor. Progressive minded with a career in environmental protection. Enjoy fresh foods and sharing meals in a friendly social setting. I'm happy going out or staying home to dine/socialize. Typical activities include exploring, hiking, bicycling, working out, travel & wine tasting. The French Laundry is on my bucket list...I'm not into fancy frills but it's fun to splurge now & then.

I'd prefer to get acquainted in person rather than text a lot. Texting is great after a friendship or relationship is established...not into cyber-dating.

Not interested in someone who finds their phone more interesting than they find their date to be...that's just rude. No scammers please. Please don't message me if you're a conservative or a philanderer...or if you don't understand what these words mean. :]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Downtown & East Sacto have many fun venues, whatever is comfortable.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Owlgirl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps