HeatherBee_: I don't like flashy people just confident
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Glendora, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
HeatherBee_ is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Caregiver/ clean houses/catering

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like sports playing them and watching them preferably hockey, basketball, baseball, and soccer. I actually like watching golf too ha. Footballs cool just haven't gotten into it the last two years. I'm a smart girl I've done a lot in my life even at this point but I still have lots of goals and dreams I want to reach I always strive to be the best I'm very competative but always fun. i don't judge people I'm very open to things I love life even during the hard times I find humor in things. I love to laugh and I do it often actually all the time...I have good friends who I consider family couldn't survive without them.."I get by with a little help from my friends.....-Beatles" I'm pretty weird but I love who I am I love all kinds of music LOVE REGGEA ha rock punk Country of course I love Hank Williams III ha old school country is great but I like all of it i just love music its what gets me thruuu..any other questions just ask k xoxo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definately not the movies the first date then you don't talk at all Haha but I'm down for anything :)

Gifts Received