MH3314: Those who matter don't mind.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
MH3314 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I start giggling when a camera is aimed at me.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a person that has my bag packed for the next adventure. And after the adventure I love to come home and reminisce. Telling stories and listening to others talk about their lives is great to do any time of day anywhere in the world. There are many things that I love to do: cooking, gardening, working on projects around home, biking, walking the dogs, camping, Sunday driving, coffee shop hunting, perusing bookstores, visiting with family and friends, planning holidays, singing in my car, catching up on movies, being with loved ones. There's a ton more. I work hard because I love what I do. I'm dedicated to the people in my life because I am enriched by what they do and what we share. Looking for someone to share these experiences with!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MH3314 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke