native2az: Looking for someone to have adventures with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wickenburg, Arizona
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
native2az is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Teachers Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like being at home watchin tv/movies or going out on the town; as well as camping, boating, hiking, waterparks, road trips, the movies (horror), syfy (paranormal) stuff, and most music. Also I have a very good sense of humor (love Blonde Jokes ''because they're true'' and adult comedies like The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, and South Park). I am close to my family, especially my nieces and nephews (they're my kids ''my babies'' and maybe all I'll ever have; which is ok with me). I put that I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm actually open to whatever; just looking for someone to do fun things with (not just fwb). If you want to know anything else about me; Just Ask. :-*. Also I don't do selfies or naught pics; so don't bother asking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink and /or dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to native2az you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps