HelenPYT: Aspire to Inspire
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
HelenPYT is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare Compliance Executive, Project Mgmt

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Leona
* French Canadian, Hawaiian, Portuguese, Cherokee Indian and Filipino*

WHAT IS ATTRACTIVE TO ME: Nice teeth/smile; athletic/fit physique; humor; honesty; kindness/manners; non-smoker, non-alcoholic habitual drinker and be successful or on a succesful path in life.

Since it's not so easy making a connection or communicating with people of interest in everyday life I'm curious to see if I can meet anyone genuine on here... ??would you approach me or talk to me if you saw me out in everyday public? Nope. Lol

I am witty/funny/goofy, spontaneous, self-motivated and outgoing with an open mind. I speak what I feel but I also have a shy side. I'm a young executive leadership professional, but also a hair stylist part time and yes I have even bigger goals that I'm also working on.

"My mind is more beautiful than my person"

Mail Settings
To send a message to HelenPYT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.