ccaviles11: Can't sweat the small stuff!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco/209 modesto, California
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
ccaviles11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About cindy
I feel blessed for all the experiences in life, wonderful family n friends. Now it is my time to enjoy life after being a wife, mother (always a mother) and a slave to my job for so many years. I am looking for a man who is somewhat established, not into games and secure within himself. This does not mean conceded or self-endulged. Must be a communicator while in a relationship and feel secure enough to express his true feelings. (No facades)

I have realized that the simple things like family, living simple and stress-free are most mportant. I love the water and I love travelling. I love animals and the unconditional love they have for their owners. (especially dogs) Dating now days seems like alot of work so I don't want to waste my time on one nights stands. Looking for someone who has more to offer other than sex. I want a really down to earth, positive, passionate person with morals and integrity in my life or nothing at all. It would be nice to meet someone who has grown up in a big city and has the same experiences. If you think you have common interests/beliefs send me a message. If not, good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mutually agreed upon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccaviles11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps