Ribbit623: Live.Laugh.Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coconut creek, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Ribbit623 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am passionate about my family and my friends. I also love to travel and would love to meet someone to travel around the world with. I need a new destination, any suggestions?

I am sarcastic at times (ok... a lot of times) and love to laugh. I enjoy watching sports and even playing some of them sometimes. I do Orange Theory, Spin and Yoga. I'm easy going and down to earth and enjoy doing things I have never tried or considered trying before.

I am looking for someone who is career driven with some personality and wit and who can make me laugh. I want to be with someone who I can learn with and from and also have a great time with.

I'm tired of the dating games and indeciveness these days. I want to be with someone who is ready to grow up and open to the idea of something more. If this isn't you, please don't waste my time or yours. If you think you are who I am looking for, you know what to do! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what we are both into.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ribbit623 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.