JGB1980
Age: 37
Long Term
1980MrRight: Looking for a great girl
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
1980MrRight is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
My photos are my professional head shot, me at a friends wedding and the two things I'm most proud of ten years after high school can hold two girls up over my head and the buck I shot last fall. I love the outdoors and spend much of my free time and vacations there. Out on the lake, camping in the woods preferably both at the same time up north. I work long hours and I work hard at my job and I'm pretty good at it as well. I live by the motto work hard play hard. I have big goals and will achieve them by myself if I have to. I think it would be way more fun to have someone to share the journey.

I will reply to all messages honestly, sorry if you're not my type. I'm not mean I only believe we are all here with the hope that we will meet that special person and the best of luck to all of us!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are a lot of fun first dates lets talk