_SummerTime_: Position available.... Apply within ...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ottawa, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
_SummerTime_ is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going, light hearted, mildly sarcastic person who loves to spend time with my friends & family. They mean everything to me.
I've never cheated, honesty and trust is huge, and I do not like games.
I am looking for a man who is in the same place in life as I. (Stable career, financially stable, and doesn't live with parents).
I am independent but I also do enjoy the company of another.
I am the kind of person who can grab a beer and watch the game with you (and actually enjoy it) any day of the week in our pjs, or get dressed up and watch it at the pub. I want to find someone who wants to travel, build a friendship, camp, hang out with our friends, and build an honest, trusting, and exciting relationship.

Send me a message. If you have got this far why not??

Please.... 27+, not married, and you do not need pics in front of the mirror with your 6 pack

Oh and I can cook and bake ................ not the frozen stuff.....promise!


Mail Settings
To send a message to _SummerTime_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps