brittneyn15: Why hello there :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clayton, Missouri
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
brittneyn15 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Student/ Nordstrom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey everyone I am Brittney! Ive grown up in St. Louis my whole life. I am a huge sports fan, baseball and football in particular. Huge Cardinals fan! Im currently majoring in fashion merchandising and want to own my own clothing boutique someday. I work at Nordstrom and love it for the most part. I spend a lot of time with family and friends. In the summer time I love boating! I have one tattoo and once you get one you become addicted and want more so I do have a couple more planned. Im a pretty laid back person I don't take anything too seriously, its dumb to get mad over stupid stuff. I also try to eat healthy and work out. I am fairly picky when it comes to a guy. I know what I want and needless to say I won't settle for anything less. I am not looking for a hook up. I really want to meet someone and get to know each other, hangout, and hopefully a relationship will come along, but I am not trying to rush into anything. Sense of humor is a big thing for me I ilke to laugh and have a good time. I also look for someone who is respectful, polite, has manners, and has goals for themselves. I like a career driven guy.

Thats all I can thing of for now, if you have any other questions ask away :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to brittneyn15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.