Age: 61
Royhandel: Looking for a friend and more.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East durham, New York
55 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Royhandel is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me

Not looking for perfect just perfect for me! I would like to meet a person that I can enjoy doing things with. Adventurous, playful, good sense of humor, a litttle rebellious, are some of the qualities I admire . I also enjoy just plain quite time enjoying a drink together, watching a movie, going for walks, just talking, and listening. I don't want to entertain someone all the time and i don't want to be entertained, just being together should be enjoyable enough.
Hope to meet you soon

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting

motorcycling camping,hiking, Walking, going for drives weekend getaways, scuba diving, trying new things, exploring new areas,bargain hunting, Travel,