JessicaM079: Signing off
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Annapolis, Maryland
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
JessicaM079 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I dont even really like cake...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What a problem to have... I like to go out and am VERY into sports (mostly watching them: soccer football hockey baseball, just started getting into golf) I grew up a beach girl and I try not to take myself too seriously. I like to dress up and go out and have fun, but also know how to throw on a hat and run out the door. I'm pretty open minded and I think I have a good sense of humor and would like to find someone similar. Also, I love animals so if you have a dog that's awesome! If you want to hang out that's cool, but emailing back and forth endlessly and then disappearing is definitely not cool. It's juvenile and immature and a waste of my time and yours. I think you'll find that I'm not a typical girl. Let's keep things real and the game playing to a minimum, unless we both agree on what kind of game it's going to be ?? jk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe Irish pub for some drinks or football or hockey game. I can be a little shy at first so something fun would be great!

Gifts Received