Jennbear1983: Must love dogs...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Jennbear1983 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello my name is Jenn. I am an outgoing, fun, energetic, 29 year old elementary school teacher. I was born and raised in Sacramento and currently reside in Roseville. Looking to meet an emotinally/mentally ready and available local, fun, responsible, outgoing gentleman for dating and eventually longterm relationship. I enjoy pilates class about 3-4 times a week, cycling about 3-4 times a month and volunteer work. I have an adorable 6 year old golden retriever that is my heart and soul, so you must love dogs! I love spontaneous, spur of the moment trips, outings, movies, relaxing with a book and a blanket at the park, taking my dog to the river, and most outdoor activities, etc, etc..... I also, love music of all kinds, concerts and live shows are always a fun way to spend a day or evening with good company...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something new and exciting...

Get the POF Mobile Apps