Age: 41
Age: 38
_TreasuredGuy_: Strength of mind...And body!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
_TreasuredGuy_ is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Government / Real Estate

Wayyy too Sexy for you!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey there, welcome to my page, I'm giving online dating a try so without further ado here goes a little 411 about me: I'm a single and passionate south Floridian guy that is looking for a woman to share good times with. I'm an active guy, and enjoy spending time doing a lot of outdoor activities. I have strong values gained from my family in which mean a great deal to me. I have proudly served this great nation in the United States Marine Corps! It was an experience that I will forever hold close to my heart. My experience in the military has presented me with many challenges, and has taken me to some great places around the globe such as different places in Asia, and US including Hawaii. I would still like to do some more traveling in the future, I love to travel. I'm currently working for county government and my ambitions are to one day become a CEO of a large company. My friends would describe me as funny, outgoing, and optimistic. I love all music from classical to hip hop!

Now that I you know some 411 on me, here is what I am looking for: I'm in search of a connection that will possibly lead into something more, I have been focusing on the bar and club scenes for a long time, but I am ready to move on from it and shift that focus towards a woman. I’m a gentleman by nature and I still believe in chivalry. I'm honest, respectful, humorous, a good communicator, I seek new challenges, I love keeping in shape, staying healthy, and I consider myself to be unselfish. I'm looking for similar qualities in a woman.

I'm going to leave you with a quote I sort of live by, and fond of, and it goes a little something like this: "I don't value my life based on the house I live in, or car I own, or personal items I have. I base it on the people I share it with. It is better to love than to hate. Positive attracts positive" - Unknown

If you made it this far down, then just go ahead and message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why spill the beans here?

Mail Settings
To send a message to _TreasuredGuy_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps