kat_ward: Would you care to dance!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lancaster, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
kat_ward is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Office Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Long summer nights, a glass of wine, and a hot tub would describe a perfect night in my eyes. I love to cook and bake while listening to classic rock music like Sting and Elton John. If you care to be spontanious and dance with me in the kitchen, I would never refuse!! Some other activities I enjoy are camping, boating/fishing. I am a very down to earth, easy going, outdoorsy type of person who lives for summer and would love to fly away for a romantic vaction during the winter. I enjoy many winter activities as well such as down hill skiing and 4 wheeling/snowmobiling. Looking for someone who loves to laugh, and who enjoys the simpler things in life. I have 2 children who live on their own but visit often. I have 2 of the most beautiful grandchildren whom I love and adore so much.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going for a drive on a sunny Sunday afternoon treasure hunting as I call it.. Listening to music, talking about our interests. Maybe stop for a lunch somewhere? No destination in mind, no decisions, just go with the flow...

Mail Settings
To send a message to kat_ward you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps