on the run2: 2 trust is 2 know - never say never
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wellington, Wellington
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Pisces
on the run2 is looking for a relationship.
High school

my favourite, jetskiing, Bali

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. Thanks for stopping by 2 read my profile. I am easy going and am seeking a like minded lady to enjoy special times with. I would like to know someone who is committed to the development of a special friendship that could lead to a lasting relationship. I have travelled and enjoy intelligent conversation. If you are interested in creating memorable moments and happiness with someone special, then maybe we have something in common. I like to get out and explore the beautiful city of Wellington, and would love to be able to share this with someone prepared to seek out a happy life in Wellington. On weekends we can go for a drive in the country, take a picnic and enjoy the beautiful summer weather, i would like to hear from you if you are genuine and honest towards meeting someone in the first instance through this type of communication. Thanks again for reading my profile. My regards to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If u r a person that values the beauty of life and wants to enjoy a mutually respectfull relationship, then maybe we have the basic ingredients to explore what more can be made.