steffitup54: Let It Be Beautiful (:
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Twin falls, Idaho
24 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
steffitup54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail/ Persuing Engineering

14 pounds down! Love my bootcamp fitness class! (

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm Stefanie, or call me Stef. I respond to both.
I'm from Elk Grove, CA but I just moved to Twin Falls, Idaho.
Just had to let you know.
I'm a really laid back, super sweet, chill girl.
I have high goals for mysel.f and I like to over-achieve. It's how I grew up.
I like what most girls don't like. Football, beer, cars, posters of hot girls... the norm. lol.
You'll always find me listening to something so music is a good topic to bring up,... just saying. (:
I love food. I enjoy cooking even more.
Shoes are my thing. As well as bright pink.... anything. lol.
I don't have a car.
I work far and go to school in town all by myself.
I do my thing so don't judge or lecture. You're not my father. (Sorry, I've gotten it.)
Besides that little lapse, I'm the girl next door and really good person.
I'll make you laugh. I'll piss you off. And I'll smile the whole time. (:
That's me. lol.
But see for yourself because actions speak louder than words.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Treat me like a lady and not like a homegirl.
It's nice when a guy opens the door for a girl who does everything herself. Just saying.

Get the POF Mobile Apps