1ladycupkake: Someone's shot of whiskey
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weston ranch, California
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
1ladycupkake isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

Say cheese

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
“According to Greek mythology, humans were originally created with 4 arms, 4 legs & a head with 2 faces. fearing their power Zeus spilt them into two separate parts, condemning them to spend their lives in search of their other halves.”

If you dont have the basics (job AND car) its a no for me. Stability and security is what i need

Im mostly into white guys only sorry

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like for the man to actually plan out the date. Not the whole ugh i dont know whatever you wanna do bs. Then after I could beat you in dominoes if you'd like :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1ladycupkake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married