Raeeebearrr: Soul adventurer
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
Raeeebearrr wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About DJ
I like to just hang out and have a good simple time. On the weekends I'm normally out at a rave (: I love being outdoors. I don't wear shoes, EVER lol. I enjoy having intelligent literate conversations with people but at the same time can have a great silly drunk night with. I am into meditation and yoga. I dig any kind of music. Once I finish my general Ed I'm transferring to UCSC to get my bachelors in Biology and ship off to the Peace Corps. I've had an amazing life and couldn't ask for more. It's time that I give others the opportunity I had to live a good life. I'm super low maintnance and love to meet new people (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing extravagent (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to Raeeebearrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps