kikajo81: Quality woman seeking a man of integrity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salinas, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Native American, Scorpio
kikajo81 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
coach/personal trainer/ teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a very active woman. I have a good heart, desire to grow and learn, and am daily striving to be a better all around person. I am a competitive runner who trains and constantly aims to achieve higher goals in my racing performances. I volunteer in my community because I feel a sense of responsibility for the health and safety of the people who live in my city. I am very active in my church and attend service weekly, am part of a women's bible study, and also volunteer in the children's ministry. I love to cook and bake... and am an avid reader and writer: poetry and journaling. I am an outdoors enthusiast and spend as much time outside as possible! I love to create adventures! On top of everything, I am also a mother to a beautiful little girl. She and I do practically everything together, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am very adventurous and she is my little side kick. We have a blast together. All in all, I am a down to earth woman, one who is strong, smart, loving, selfless, and real! I know who I am and I know what I have to offer to the right man. I am open to meeting a man of integrity, one who knows how to appreciate and treat a woman, is a good communicator, and who is not afraid of developing a real connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be a two part sort of situation...I would thoroughly enjoy meeting early morning to go do something active: kayaking, a hike, a run and workout, a bike ride...and then enjoy some brunch. If there was chemistry and we enjoyed each others company then I would look forward to resting and cleaning up and meeting up early evening for a nice dinner and whatever else seemed fitting to complete a fun filled day. Just a thought. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps